1) The following rules (“Specific Rules”) together with the general promotion terms and conditions (the “General Promotional Terms and Conditions”) of 10to8 Ltd. (as defined in the General Promotional Terms and Conditions) apply to the Cyber Monday 2019 (the “Promotion”) which will run from 29 November 2019 to 3 December 2019.

2) Anyone who enters the Promotion (an “Entrant”) will be deemed to have read and accepted the Specific Rules and the Promotion Terms and Conditions and will be bound by them.

Details of the Promotion

3) To enter the Promotion an Entrant must successfully upgrade to an annual Basic or Grow Plan during the time of the Promotion. 

4) On the 4 December 2019, 10 Entrants will be drawn via, which will randomly pick 10 user IDs from the list of Entrants.  

5) The Winners will be notified within 3 working days of the closing date by email. In the circumstance that the Winner does not claim the discount within 3 working days, 10to8 Ltd. reserves the right to select a new Winner as per the process above.

6) The Winners will be announced and named on 


7) Entrants must be aged 18 or over and upgrade to an annual Basic or Grow Plan during the time period of the Promotion (29 November 2019 to 3 December 2019).

8) Entry is restricted to one entry per person; duplicate entries will be excluded from the Promotion.


9) The 10 randomly picked Entrants will receive an extra 20% off the price of the plan they have upgraded during the Promotion in addition to the 30% discount they have already been granted. The Winners will receive the Discount in the form of a refund.

10) The Discount is non-transferrable and there is no cash alternative.

11) 10to8 Ltd. reserves the right to substitute the Discount with another Discount at its absolute discretion.

Winner Announcement

The 10 lucky users who receive an extra 20% discount have been drawn. picked the IDs of the following Entrants:

  • Catherine Clooney
  • Andrew White
  • Naomi Dumakor
  • Dana Grijalva
  • Jeff Towsley
  • Julia Hastie
  • Amelia Christie
  • Jeremy Farr
  • Mary Hickish at
  • Vincent Hotz

The Winners are notified via email.